By Tom Slemen.

WELCOME to Tom Slemen’s Tales of the weird, a journey into the chilling sphere of the Supernatural where you will encounter Vampire’s, Werewolve’s, and even the Devil himself.

Available Today for F*R*E*E*

Categories> Kindle -E-book- Religion & Spirituality> Supernatural.

SILENT OATH (Memory War’s Trilogy)

By Paul Anthony Scott.

In the second book of the “Locked Within” Trilogy hope has returned to New Yirk, Nathan Sheppard leads a small band of dedicated fighter’s against the council of Charms and the city’s Supernatural Monster’s.

From the shadow’s of Nathan’s former lives comes an old enemy, who knows terrible secrets tha6Nathan is yet to learn.

Nathans only chance is to uncover the mysteries of his previous existence, to conquest the new forces of evil.

F*R*E*E* TODAY please check your prices before purchasing