Rosemary A Johns Award-winning Author

¸.•´.•´¨) ¸.•¨)

(¸.•´(¸.•´ (¸.•¨¯`*Fantasy Rebel announces the COVER REVEAL of VAMPIRE HUNTRESS – the first book in the new addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author ROSEMARY A JOHNS!

Available to pre-order here now!

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back. 

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour this unputdownable book.

“Rosemary A Johns writes one hell of a world. I can’t wait to read more!” – USA Today Bestselling Author, D.D. Miers

 

View original post